2019-20 UMass Dartmouth Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 72.5
FG % 39.7
3PT % 31.8
FT % 67.8
Reb per game 39.5
Ast per game 14.3
October
Mon Oct 28
at
Final
L, 89-39
Massachusetts #
A
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final - OT
MIT
H
Wed Nov 13
vs
Final
Regis (Mass.)
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final - OT
Western New England
Lafrance Hospitality Tournament | Dartmouth, Mass.
H
Sun Nov 17
vs
Final
Union (N.Y.)
Lafrance Hospitality Tournament | Dartmouth, Mass.
H
Tue Nov 19
at
7:00 PM
Bridgewater State
A
Sat Nov 23
at
1:00 PM
Southern Maine *
A
Tue Nov 26
at
6:00 PM
Roger Williams
A
December
Wed Dec 04
at
5:30 PM
Rhode Island College *
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
12:00 PM
Castleton *
H
January
Wed Jan 01
at
1:00 PM
Springfield
A
Thu Jan 02
vs
1:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
@ Naismith Classic (Springfield, Mass.)
N
Sat Jan 04
at
2:00 PM
Tufts
A
Tue Jan 07
at
4:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Thu Jan 09
vs
5:30 PM
UMass Boston *
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
1:00 PM
Western Connecticut *
H
Wed Jan 15
at
4:00 PM
Keene State *
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
1:00 PM
Plymouth State *
H
Sat Jan 25
at
2:00 PM
Castleton *
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
5:30 PM
Rhode Island College *
H
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Sat Feb 08
at
1:00 PM
Plymouth State *
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
5:00 PM
Keene State *
H
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM
Western Connecticut *
A
Wed Feb 19
at
5:30 PM
UMass Boston *
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Maine *
Senior Day
H
# Exhibition
* Conference