2007 UMass Dartmouth Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 4-10
Pct. .286
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-4
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 17-12
Salve Regina
H
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
L, 14-6
Redlands
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
L, 23-5
Claremont-M-S
A
Thu Mar 22
at
Final
L, 9-1
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final - OT
W, 14-13
Smith
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Keene State *
H
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Roger Williams
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 18-8
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 14-9
Southern Maine *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 18-4
Plymouth State *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 17-12
Rhode Island College *
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 15-13
Worcester State
H
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
L, 14-11
Western Connecticut *
A
May
Tue May 01
at
Final
L, 14-11
Southern Maine %
Little East Conference Tournament - 1st Round (#5 at #4)
A
* Conference
% Post season