2019 UMass Dartmouth Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-15
Pct. .167
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-6
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 12
Goals/ game 0.67
Shot % .061
Shots/ game 10.9
GAA 2.23
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
Salem State
H
Thu Sep 12
at
Final
Springfield
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
Wellesley
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
Final
Clark University
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Final
Salve Regina
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final - 2OT
Plymouth State *
A
Mon Sep 30
at
Final
Curry
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final - OT
UMass Boston *
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
Connecticut Col.
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
Final - OT
Bridgewater State
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
Southern Maine *
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Final
Rhode Island College *
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
Keene State *
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
Final
Westfield St.
Faculty Appreciation Night
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
Western Connecticut *
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Final
Worcester State
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
Castleton *
A
* Conference