2008 UMass Dartmouth Softball Schedule

Overall 6-24
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-12
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-11
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-6
March
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Salve Regina
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Richard Stockton
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 8-2
New Paltz St.
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Alverno
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Potsdam St.
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Rivier
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Wed Mar 26
at
Final
L, 5-2
Fitchburg State
A
Wed Mar 26
at
Final
L, 14-10
Fitchburg State
A
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Plymouth State *
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
Plymouth State *
H
April
Wed Apr 02
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Mass. Maritime
A
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
W, 10-5
Mass. Maritime
A
Mon Apr 07
at
Final
W, 7-6
Roger Williams
A
Mon Apr 07
at
Final
L, 9-1
Roger Williams
A
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Framingham St.
H
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Framingham St.
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Southern Maine *
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Southern Maine *
H
Tue Apr 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Rhode Island College *
H
Tue Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Rhode Island College *
H
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Curry
H
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 13-9
Curry
H
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
L, 10-1
Keene State *
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
L, 7-1
Keene State *
A
Sun Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 6-1
UMass Boston *
H
Sun Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 9-7
UMass Boston *
H
Tue Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Tue Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-01
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Western Connecticut *
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Western Connecticut *
H
* Conference