2020 UMass Dartmouth Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
4:00 PM
D'Youville
@ Legends Way - Field 1 | Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
6:15 PM
Lesley
@ Legends Way | Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
11:15 AM
Cornell College
@ Legends Way | Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
1:30 PM
Carroll (Wis.)
@ Legends Way | Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
9:15 AM
Millikin
@ Legends Way | Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
1:45 PM
Washington College
@ Clermont, Florida
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
9:15 AM
Millsaps
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
11:30 AM
Westfield St.
@ Legends Way 4 | Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
11:15 AM
Webster
@ Legends Way | Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
1:45 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Legends Way | Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
11:15 AM
Gordon
@ Legends Way | Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
1:30 PM
Dubuque
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
3:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
5:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
12:00 PM
Roger Williams
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
2:00 PM
Roger Williams
H
Sun Mar 22
at
12:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sun Mar 22
at
2:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Tue Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
Bridgewater State
A
Tue Mar 24
at
5:00 PM
Bridgewater State
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
1:00 PM
Plymouth State *
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
3:00 PM
Plymouth State *
H
Tue Mar 31
at
4:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
A
Tue Mar 31
at
6:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
A
April
Wed Apr 01
at
3:00 PM
Babson
A
Wed Apr 01
at
5:00 PM
Babson
A
Sat Apr 04
at
2:00 PM
Castleton *
A
Sat Apr 04
at
4:00 PM
Castleton
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
3:30 PM
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
5:30 PM
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Maine *
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
3:00 PM
Southern Maine *
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
3:30 PM
UMass Boston *
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
5:30 PM
UMass Boston *
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
Salve Regina
H
Tue Apr 21
at
3:30 PM
Keene State *
A
Tue Apr 21
at
5:30 PM
Keene State *
A
Sat Apr 25
at
1:00 PM
Western Connecticut *
A
Sat Apr 25
at
3:00 PM
Western Connecticut *
A
* Conference