2019-20 UMass Dartmouth Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 4-1
Pct. .800
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 05
at
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.)
at Hall High School
A
Tue Sep 10
at
Final
Curry
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
Lesley
H
Sun Sep 15
at
Final
Western Connecticut *
A
Tue Sep 17
at
Final
Clark University
A
Thu Sep 19
vs
3:30 PM
Bentley
H
Sat Sep 21
at
2:00 PM
Castleton *
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
3:30 PM
Rhode Island College *
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
3:30 PM
Southern Maine *
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
1:00 PM
Plymouth State *
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
3:30 PM
Salem State *
A
Thu Oct 03
vs
3:30 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Oct 05
at
1:00 PM
UMass Boston *
A
Tue Oct 08
at
3:30 PM
Worcester State *
A
Thu Oct 10
vs
3:00 PM
Suffolk
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
12:00 PM
Bridgewater State *
H
* Conference