2019 UMass Dartmouth Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-5
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-2
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-1
Matches 3
Kills per set 9.08
Hitting % .073
Assists per set 8.92
Blocks per set 1.50
Service Aces per set 2.17
Digs per set 15.17
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Elms
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Gordon
@ Elms College | Chicopee, Mass.
N
Tue Sep 10
vs
Final
Clark University
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
Wellesley
H
Fri Sep 13
at
Final
Colby-Sawyer
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
6:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Sat Sep 21
at
11:00 AM
Becker
Becker Tri-Match
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
1:00 PM
Fisher
@ Becker College | Paxton, Mass.
N
Wed Sep 25
at
6:30 PM
Babson
A
Sat Sep 28
at
12:00 PM
Plymouth State *
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
2:00 PM
Husson
@ Plymouth, N.H. - Plymouth State University
N
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
6:00 PM
UMass Boston *
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
1:00 PM
Framingham St.
@ Rivier University | Nashua, N.H.
N
Sat Oct 05
at
3:00 PM
Rivier
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
7:00 PM
Bridgewater State
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
12:00 PM
Southern Maine *
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
4:00 PM
Smith
H
Wed Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
A
Sat Oct 19
at
12:00 PM
Keene State *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
2:00 PM
Suffolk
@ Keene, N.H.
N
Thu Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
11:00 AM
Western Connecticut *
H
Thu Oct 31
vs
7:00 PM
Worcester State
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
6:00 PM
Castleton *
A
* Conference